Seller profile

Big Bakery

Operating, October 2026

Apple crumble pie by the slice.

Close-up of the golden woven lattice on top of an apple pie

AI-generated illustration of a pie, not a photo of this seller's product.

At a glance

Status
Operating, per Eatbook (September 2026). We have not confirmed the exact unit or hours.
What it is
Neighbourhood bakery.
Where
  • Upper Paya Lebar Road (East)
Price
From $2.80. Apple crumble pie $2.80 a slice. As of October 2026, check before you go.
Halal
Halal status not stated. Halal status not stated in the sources we used.
Delivery
Walk-in only. Walk-in.
Signature pies
Apple crumble pie
Pie types
Apple pie, Sweet and dessert

Big Bakery is a neighbourhood bakery on Upper Paya Lebar Road whose apple crumble pie sells at $2.80 a slice. In a city where a cafe apple pie slice can cost $14, that makes it the value pick for apple pie.

Apple crumble pie or apple pie?

An apple crumble pie swaps the pastry lid for a crumbly streusel of butter, flour and sugar. It is softer and sweeter on top than a lattice or double-crust apple pie, and it travels well in a bakery box.

Before you go

Our source gives the road but not the unit number or opening hours, and we could not find an official website. Check a current map listing before you go.

Similar sellers

  • Anri BakeryAomori Apple Pie in Orchard. Central.
  • PS.CafeApple pie a la mode in a cafe setting. Central.
  • Windowsill PiesWhole sweet pies for celebrations and corporate orders. Central.

Related guides